End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Team of the Dean´s Office

Head of the Dean's Office

Assistant to the Head

Dean's Office

Diemer, Claudia

e-mail:claudia.diemer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3260

Jöbstl, Ulrike

e-mail:ulrike.joebstl@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6832

Kalivoda, Eva, Amtsdirektorin

e-mail:eva.kalivoda@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6836

Lintschinger, Vanessa

e-mail:vanessa.lintschinger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3261

Peters, Natascha

e-mail:natascha.peters@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3258

eExams

Urban, Bernd, Mag.iur.

e-mail:bernd.urban@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3351

Linhart, Sabine, Mag.

e-mail:sabine.linhart@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6728

Baumgartner, Anna

e-mail:anna.baumgartner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6727

Department of Budget and SAP

Tremer, Jürgen

e-mail:ju.tremer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3307

Research Management

REWI international

Jauk, Sarah Maria, Mag.iur.

e-mail:sarah.jauk@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6513

Konrad, Petra, MMag.

e-mail:petra.konrad@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3263

Steiner, Zoe, Mag.

e-mail:zoe.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3584

Contact Office of the Faculty of Law

Name / Title Contact information

Schleifer, Wolfgang, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:wolfgang.schleifer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3306

Dimai, Viktoria

e-mail:viktoria.dimai@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6724

Contact

Dean´s Office

RESOWI Section AE
Universitätsstraße 15
8010 Graz

Contact person

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:

End of this page section.