End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Contents:

Team of the Dean´s Office

Head of the Dean's Office

Assistant to the Head

Department of Studies and Teaching

Service Point

Name / Title Contact information

Binder, Alexandra, Amtsdirektorin

e-mail:alexandra.binder@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6509

Elsner, Cathrin

e-mail:cathrin.elsner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6503

Köppel, Sonja

e-mail:sonja.koeppel@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3071

Neuwirth, Bianka

e-mail:bianka.neuwirth@uni-graz.at

Rabussay, Christina, Mag.iur. BA.

e-mail:christina.rabussay@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6815

Rieger, Andrea

e-mail:andrea.rieger@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 6502

REWI international

Steiner, Zoe, Mag.

e-mail:zoe.steiner@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3584

Research Management

Department of Budget and SAP

Tremer, Jürgen

e-mail:ju.tremer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3307

Contact Office of the Faculty of Law

Name / Title Contact information

Schleifer, Wolfgang, MMag. Dr.

e-mail:wolfgang.schleifer@uni-graz.at

Phone:+43 316 380 - 3306

Contact

Dean´s Office

RESOWI Section AE
Universitätsstraße 15
8010 Graz

Contact person

End of this page section.

Begin of page section: Additional information:


End of this page section.